2020 Membership List

Arlington

Crystal Espinosa

Arlington,TX 76010    

214.951.8122 

469.733.3556

Crystol12@att.net   


Donna Lee Smith-Sykes 

Arlington,TX 76012     

817.274.2199 

817.713.3412

 tinkerbellds2005@yahoo.com    

Bedford

Diana Trevino  

Bedford,TX 76021    

817.891.6891 

dianat44@icloud.com  


Kristy Stroup  

Bedford,TX 76021    

817.399.0705 

817.269.4372 

J19T24@sbcglobal.net    

CARROLLTON

Anita Montiel  

Carrollton, TX 75007    

972.741.8029 

anitoschildcare@hotmail.com   


Sylvia Simon  

Carrollton, TX 75007    

469.900.3792 

214.794.8042 

ladiesnigth54@yahoo.com    

Cedar Hill

Dana Moore  

Cedar   Hill, TX 75104    

214.562.0007

drmoore42@gmail.com 


Evern Speers  

Cedar   Hill, TX 75104    

972.223.8905 

972.768.4783 

espeers@outlook.com    


Karol Moore-Bedford

Cedar   Hill, TX 75104    

214.562.0007

karol_bedford@yahoo.com 


Lisa Lathon-Brooks 

Cedar Hill, TX 75104 

972.293.7673

972.898.7597

ms.brooks@sbcglobal.net

Colleyville

Debbie Lykins 

Colleyville,TX 76034  

817.223.1017 

debbielykins@sbcglobal.net  


Kim Payne 

Colleyville,TX 76034  

817.657.6602 

kimmp59@verizon.net  


Linda Larkin 

Colleyville,TX 76034  

817.498.6824

larkinowens2@gmail.com    

Dallas

Aramis Hunter 

Dallas, TX 75249  

214.245.7668

aramis-hunter@yahoo.com   


Geneva Solis 

Dallas,TX 75212 

214.951.8122  

genevasol@rocketmail.com   


Myshundre Davis 

Dallas,TX 75217 

214.792.9680 469.544.2071 

davissecondlovechildcare@gmail.com   


Stella  Solis 2

Dallas,TX 75212 

214.951.8122 

214.282.7422 

stellasolis@att.net    

Desoto

Genet Ezra 

Desoto, TX 75115 

972.274.0618 

214.450.2894 

geclemmons@gmail.com   


Shaneda Ford 

Desoto, TX 75115  

682.412.4290 

royalheartslc@gmail.com    

Duncanville

Clarissa Pitts 

Duncanville, TX 75116 

214.538.8808  

tuacdaycare@sbcglobal.net   


Janie  Mills 

 Duncanville, TX 75116 

972.296.2093  

janiemill@yahoo.com   


LaRhonda Cradler 3

Duncanville, TX 75116  

214.538.8808

tuacdaycare@sbcglobal.net    


Euless

A.D. Campbell 

Euless, TX 76039 

817.283.1234 

817.307.3848 

adc110345@yahoo.com   


Carla Tozzi 

Euless,TX 76039 

817.540.1306 

817.905.7192 

tozzienergy@yahoo.com   


Carol Campbell 

Euless,TX 76039 

817.283.1234 

817.975.3453 

carol.campbell1128@yahoo.com    

Ft. Worth

Charlene Dunlap 

Fort Worth, TX 7611 

817.535.0891

817.361.3770 

kayleeslovingcare2@yahoo.com 


Linda Morris 

Fort Worth, TX 76110 

817.922.9426 

linda183@aol.com    

Garland

Debbie Robinson 

Garland, TX 75042  

214.284.9570 d

ebbierobinson30@aol.com   


Ronda Smith 

Garland, TX 75044 

972.496.2096 214.534.4325 

ronda.smith1@tx.rr.com   


Simone McIntosh 

Garland, TX 75043 

214.227.4546 972.201.6587 

willymone35@yahoo.com    

Grapevine

Janie  Wise 

Grapevine,TX 76051 

817.545.3671 

817.909.7668 

janwise@fumccolleyville.org    

HEartland

Eangee Anderson 

Heartland, TX 75126 

682-432-4488 

682-432-4488 

eangeefuller@gmail.com    

Kaufman

Lisa Nalls 

Kaufman, TX 75142  

214.729.4756 

lisanalls@ymail.com    

Lancaster

Angela Van 

Lancaster, TX 75134 

469.337.6105  

angela.van84@gmail.com   


Juanita Hawkins 

Lancaster, TX 75134 

972.224.9950 

972.333.5816 

Jahpaintandplay@gmail.com   


Nora Porter 

Lancaster, TX 75134 

469.468.6601 

214.604.0405

princesscoshos7@gmail.com    

Little Elm

Holly Stephens 

Little Elm,TX 75068  

972.898.6964 

hollys.haven@yahoo.com  


Shalonda Bush 

Little Elm,TX 75068  

214.866.9267

raminabushs@gmail.com    

Mckinney

Kellee Dickson 

McKinney, TX 75072 

972.658.2642 

kelleeavdickson@gmail.com 

  

Vicky Quintana 

McKinney, TX 75072 

214.856.5696 

214.364.7855 

vickyq.69@hotmail.com    

North Richland Hills

Darla Mitchell 

North Richland Hills, TX 76180 

817.281.4672 

817.705.2775   

 

Melissa Minter 

North Richland Hills, TX 76180 

817.705.2648 

817.705.2648     

Roanoke

Kay Tyler 

Roanoke,TX 76262  

817.313.4285 

kaytyler817@yahoo.com    

San Antonio

Caroline Moses 

San Antonio, TX 78253 

210.679.9396 

210.907.6885 

carolajdj@satx.rr.com    

Savanna

Karla Maly 

Savannah,TX 76227  

469.867.0871

happyfacehomedaycare5@gmail.com    

Terrell

Meshell Frazier 

Terrell, TX 75160 

972.210.7166 

972.762.5008 

meshellfrazier05@gmail.com    

Watauga

Lisa Worley 

Watauga,TX 76148 

817.656.1902 

817.715.1962 

lworley1217@gmail.com    

Waxahachie

Tameka Ayers 

Waxahachie,TX 75165  

214.280.5208 miniscientistgroup@gmail.com